Sample Course

The Fatal Five

Health and Human Services
Sample Course
IDD Services

About this Course

The Fatal Five, previously known as the Fatal Four, are the top five preventable conditions that often result in death for people with an intellectual and developmental disability (IDD).

In this sample training course, you will learn what these conditions are and how to prevent them. You will also learn how to recognize and respond when they occur.

Download Now