Preparing for New Texas Maternal Levels of Care Designation Resource Kit

To help your organization meet interdisciplinary education requirements, as well as reduce risk and empower high reliability, Relias has developed a resource kit including:

  • Information on how obstetrical education is evolving to yield clinical improvements
  • Materials to share with your team on the leading causes of maternal mortality
  • Best practices to improve maternal safety from leading perinatal safety organizations

Read More +

Download Now

Share this Resource:

About This Toolkit

Maternity Care Graphic

To tackle the maternal mortality crisis, Texas passed a new state legislation aimed at standardizing the maternal care system to ensure that mothers are being taken to facilities that meet the level of care they need if specific complications arise.

Hospitals who provide neonatal or maternal care, must apply for a specific designation (I, II, III, IV).

Download this toolkit and receive 5+ white papers, webinars, infographics, and more.